People in Sandberg Lab


  • Rickard Sandberg

    Professor

    Rickard.Sandberg@ki.se

  • Gert-Jan Hendriks

    Postdoc

    gert-jan.hendriks@ki.se

  • Christoph Ziegenhain

    Postdoc

    christoph.ziegenhain@ki.se

  • Per Johnsson

    Postdoc

    per.a.johnsson@ki.se

  • Michael Hagemann-Jensen

    Postodc

    Michael.Hagemann-Jensen@ki.se

  • Leonard Hartmanis

    PhD student

    Leonard.Hartmanis@ki.se

  • Anton Larsson

    PhD student

    Anton.Larsson@ki.se

  • Daniel Ramskold

    Staff scientist

    Daniel.ramskold@ki.se

  • Gosta Winberg

    Staff scientist

    gosta.winberg@ki.se

  • Emma Inns

    Administrator

    emma.inns@ki.se

  • Lisa Jung

    Postdoc

    lisa.jung@ki.se

Alumni of the Sandberg lab:


  • Ping Chen

    Postdoc

  • Bjorn Reinius

    Assistant Professor KI

    [link]

  • Qiaolin Deng

    Assistant Professor KI

    [link]

  • Ersen Kavak

    CEO Genomize

    [link]

  • Daniel Edsgard

    Data Scientist Electrolux

    [link]

  • Athanasia Palasantza

    Data Scientist Ericson

  • Åsa Segerstolpe

    Scientist Broad Inst. US

  • Åsa Björklund

    Bioinformatics at WABI/NBIS

  • Sven Sagasser

    Postdoc

  • Mtakai Ngara

    Postdoc

  • Ilgar Abdullayev

    Entrepreneur

  • Mats Ensterö

    Sales Consultant Tikkurila

  • Helena Storvall

    Programmer LifeSum

  • Simone Picelli

    Team Leader

    [link]

  • Omid Faridani

    Assistant Professor

    [link]

Visiting the Sandberg lab:


  • Petter Woll

    Assistant Professor (visited 2012-2014)

    [link]

© 2020 Sandberg lab at Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden.